From the author:


Welcome back to all of you!

I can't believe that there are already six books of the Ammonite Galaxy series out! It has taken me five years to get this far, but this time I feel as though I know some of you – thanks very much for your comments. Please keep them coming, and, if you like the series, let other people know what you think.

I will be adding snippets to this page slowly, but you can contact me through the contact form on the gillianandrews website. You can find the other books here:

Valhai (Book One)

Kwaide (Book Two)

Xiantha (Book Three)

Pictoria (Book Four)

The Lost Animas (Book Five - not linked, because you are here!)

The Namura Stone (Book Six)

The Trimorphs (Book Seven)

It is hard to come to the end of a series like this one. I have been doing this for so long that I am completely out of touch with the "real" world - the imaginery one having become so much a part of my life.

But the Trimorphs is finished now, bar the end editing, and I am happy with the result. It was quite a challenge, and I wasn't sure how it would work out, but I think it did. I'm excited to hear what readers think ... though that won't be until later this year.